8 Day Chakra Yoga Series: Day 1- Root Chakra

Welcome to Day 1 of our 7 Day Yoga Chakra Series! Jen Hilman leads this 7 Day Yoga Journey that was designed to help connect & understand more about the human body energy system. Gain an understanding of the Root Chakra, the 1st chakra in the chakra system, and connect with feelings of grounding, feeling secure, and having self confidence and having good self esteem!
Enjoy!!! Namasté! ❤

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s